Company
Contact Persons

Well drilling

André Arens

Business area:
Well drilling

Branch office west
Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen
Germany

Phone: +49 201 83 11 624
Fax: +49 201 83 11 625
E-Mail: arens@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
André Arens

International

Tim Röder

Business area:
International, Groundwater Management

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 588
Fax: +49 5934 707 26
E-Mail: roeder@hw-dewatering.com
Tim Röder

Water treatment

Björn Weber

Business area:
Water treatment, Groundwater management

Branch office west
Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen
Germany

Phone: +49 201 83 11 60
Fax: +49 201 314 367
E-Mail: weber@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Björn Weber

Dewatering

Heinz Schwarte

Business Unit Manager Dewatering

Business area:
Dewatering, Pipeline Dewatering, Groundwater Management

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707-82
Fax: +49 5934 707-68
E-Mail: schwarte@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Heinz Schwarte

Timo Korsch

Business area:
Dewatering, Pipeline dewatering, Groundwater management

Sales area north

Branch office north
Beinhornstr. 7
29693 Hodenhagen
Germany

Phone: +49 5164 98 68 30
Fax: +49 5164 98 68 35
E-Mail: korsch@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Timo Korsch

Burkard Lenze

Business area:
Dewatering, Groundwater management

Sales area south

Branch office south
Robert-Koch-Straße 9
85301 Schweitenkirchen
Germany

Phone: +49 84 44 92 195- 12
Fax: +49 84 44 92 195-17
E-Mail: lenze@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Burkard Lenze

Dirk Scharenberg

Business area:
Dewatering

Sales area west

Branch office west
Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen
Germany

Phone: +49 201 83 11 610
Fax: +49 201 83 314367
E-Mail: scharenberg@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dirk Scharenberg

Stefan Ebneth

Business area:
DSI, Dewatering, Groundwater management

Sales area east

Branch office east
Petzower Straße
14542 Werder / Havel
Germany

Phone: +49 3327 48 98 18
Fax: +49 3327 48 98 19
E-Mail: ebneth@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Stefan Ebneth

Research and development

Josef Teiken

Research and development

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 49
Fax: +49 5934 707 26
E-Mail: teiken@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Josef Teiken

Management

Sebastian Bosse

Marketing

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 598
Fax: +49 5934 707 26
E-Mail: bosse@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Sebastian Bosse

Helen Bröring

Human resources

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 35
Fax: +49 5934 707 295
E-Mail: broering@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Helen Bröring

Jürgen Fuhler

Financial Accounting

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 36
Fax: +49 5934 707 60
E-Mail: fuhler@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Jürgen Fuhler

André Hüttmann

Quality management officer / security specialist

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 592
Fax: +49 5934 707 960
E-Mail: huettmann@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
André Hüttmann

Stefan Koryciak

Commercial Manager

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 38
Fax: +49 5934 707 26
E-Mail: koryciak@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Stefan Koryciak

Dieter Tholen

Management

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 48
Fax: +49 5934 707 66
E-Mail: tholen@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dieter Tholen

Hans-Hermann Wilming

Purchase

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 37
Fax: +49 5934 707 43
E-Mail: wilming@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Hans-Hermann Wilming