Unternehmen
Ansprechpartner

Brunnenbau

André Arens

Geschäftsbereichsleiter Brunnenbau

Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen

Telefon: +49 201 83 11 624
Fax: +49 201 83 11 625
E-Mail: arens@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
André Arens

International

Tim Röder

Geschäftsbereichsleiter International

Ansprechpartner für: Grundwassermanagement

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 588
Fax: +49 5934 707 26
E-Mail: roeder@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Tim Röder

Umwelttechnik

Björn Weber

Geschäftsbereichsleiter Umwelttechnik

Ansprechpartner für: Grundwassermanagement

Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen

Telefon: +49 201 83 11 60
Fax: +49 201 314 367
E-Mail: weber@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Björn Weber

Wasserhaltung

Heinz Schwarte

Geschäftsbereichsleiter Wasserhaltung
Fachbereichsleiter Pipeline

Ansprechpartner für: Grundwassermanagement

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707-82
Fax: +49 5934 707-68
E-Mail: schwarte@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Heinz Schwarte

Timo Korsch

Vertriebsleiter Wasserhaltung
Vertriebsbereich Nord

Niederlassung Nord
Beinhornstr. 7
29693 Hodenhagen

Telefon: +49 5164 98 68 30
Fax: +49 5164 98 68 35
E-Mail: korsch@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Timo Korsch

Burkard Lenze

Vertriebsleiter Wasserhaltung
Vertriebsbereich Süd

Niederlassung Süd
Robert-Koch-Straße 9
85301 Schweitenkirchen

Telefon: +49 84 44 92 195- 12
Fax: +49 84 44 92 195-17
E-Mail: lenze@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Burkard Lenze

Dirk Scharenberg

Vertriebsleiter Wasserhaltung
Vertriebsbereich West

Niederlassung West
Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen

Telefon: +49 201 83 11 610
Fax: +49 201 83 314367
E-Mail: scharenberg@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dirk Scharenberg

Stefan Ebneth

Vertriebsleiter Wasserhaltung
Vertriebsbereich Ost
Fachbereichsleiter DSI

Niederlassung Ost
Petzower Straße
14542 Werder / Havel

Telefon: +49 3327 48 98 18
Fax: +49 3327 48 98 19
E-Mail: ebneth@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Stefan Ebneth

Forschung und Entwicklung

Josef Teiken

Forschung und Entwicklung

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren

Telefon: +49 5934 707 49
Fax: +49 5934 707 26
E-Mail: teiken@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Josef Teiken

Verwaltung

Sebastian Bosse

Marketing

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 598
Fax: +49 5934 707 26
E-Mail: bosse@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Sebastian Bosse

Helen Bröring

Personalwesen

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 35
Fax: +49 5934 707 295
E-Mail: broering@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Helen Bröring

Jürgen Fuhler

Finanzbuchhaltung

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 36
Fax: +49 5934 707 60
E-Mail: fuhler@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Jürgen Fuhler

André Hüttmann

Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter/ Sicherheitsfachkraft

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 592
Fax: +49 5934 707 960
E-Mail: huettmann@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
André Hüttmann

Stefan Koryciak

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 38
Fax: +49 5934 707 26
E-Mail: koryciak@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Stefan Koryciak

Dieter Tholen

Betriebsleitung

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 48
Fax: +49 5934 707 66
E-Mail: tholen@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dieter Tholen

Hans-Hermann Wilming

Einkauf

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 37
Fax: +49 5934 707 43
E-Mail: wilming@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Hans-Hermann Wilming