Unternehmen
Ansprechpartner

Baumanagement, Markt und Produkte

Andre Arens

Baumanagement, Markt und Produkte

Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen

Telefon: +49 201 83 11 624
E-Mail: arens@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Andre Arens

Heinz Schwarte

Baumanagement, Markt und Produkte

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707-82
E-Mail: schwarte@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Heinz Schwarte

Björn Weber

Baumanagement, Markt und Produkte

Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen

Telefon: +49 201 83 11 60
E-Mail: weber@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Björn Weber

Niederlassungsleitung

Burkard Lenze

Niederlassung Hodenhagen

Lindberghstraße 4
29693 Hodenhagen

Telefon: +49 5164 98 68 30
E-Mail: lenze@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Burkard Lenze

Dr. Christoph Beck

Niederlassung München

Robert-Koch-Straße 9
85301 Schweitenkirchen

Telefon: 08444 92195-0
E-Mail: beck@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dr. Christoph Beck

René von Garrel

Niederlassung Berlin

Petzowerstr. 4
14542 Werder

Telefon: +49 3327 4898 11
E-Mail: vonGarrel@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
René von Garrel

Holger Franz

Niederlassung Haren

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707-22
E-Mail: franz@hoelscher-wasserbau.de

Dirk Scharenberg

Niederlassung Essen

Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen

Telefon: +49 201 83 11 610
E-Mail: scharenberg@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dirk Scharenberg

International

Tim Röder

Geschäftsführer Hölscher International Holding

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 20
E-Mail: roeder@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Tim Röder

Interne Dienstleistungen

Jaan Reimann

Marketing

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 598
E-Mail: jreimann@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Jaan Reimann

Helen Bröring

Personalmanagement

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 35
E-Mail: broering@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Helen Bröring

Jürgen Fuhler

Finanzbuchhaltung

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 36
E-Mail: fuhler@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Jürgen Fuhler

Herbert Laukötter

Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter/ Sicherheitsfachkraft

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 775
E-Mail: hlaukoetter@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Herbert Laukötter

Stefan Koryciak

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 38
E-Mail: koryciak@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Stefan Koryciak

Hans-Hermann Wilming

Einkauf

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 37
E-Mail: wilming@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Hans-Hermann Wilming

Dieter Tholen

Technischer Leiter

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 48
E-Mail: tholen@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dieter Tholen

Andreas Klene

Organisationsentwicklung

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren

Telefon: +49 5934 707 650
E-Mail: klene@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Andreas Klene