Unternehmen
Ansprechpartner

Brunnenbau

André Arens

Geschäftsbereichsleiter Brunnenbau

Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen

Telefon: +49 201 83 11 624
E-Mail: arens@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
André Arens

International

Tim Röder

Geschäftsbereichsleiter International

Ansprechpartner für: Grundwassermanagement

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 588
E-Mail: roeder@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Tim Röder

Umwelttechnik

Björn Weber

Geschäftsbereichsleiter Umwelttechnik

Ansprechpartner für: Grundwassermanagement

Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen

Telefon: +49 201 83 11 60
E-Mail: weber@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Björn Weber

Wasserhaltung

Heinz Schwarte

Geschäftsbereichsleiter Wasserhaltung
Fachbereichsleiter Pipeline

Ansprechpartner für: Grundwassermanagement

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707-82
E-Mail: schwarte@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Heinz Schwarte

Burkard Lenze

Regionalleiter Wasserhaltung
Region Nord

Niederlassung Nord
Beinhornstr. 7
29693 Hodenhagen

Telefon: +49 5164 98 68 30
E-Mail: wasserhaltung-nord@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Burkard Lenze

Dr. Christoph Beck

Regionalleiter Wasserhaltung
Region Süd

Niederlassung Süd
Robert-Koch-Straße 9
85301 Schweitenkirchen

Telefon: 08444 92195-0
E-Mail: wasserhaltung-sued@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dr. Christoph Beck

Dirk Scharenberg

Regionalleiter Wasserhaltung
Region West

Niederlassung West
Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen

Telefon: +49 201 83 11 610
E-Mail: wasserhaltung-west@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dirk Scharenberg

Stefan Ebneth

Regionalleiter Wasserhaltung
Region Ost
Fachbereichsleiter hw-dsi

Niederlassung Ost
Petzower Straße
14542 Werder / Havel

Telefon: +49 3327 48 98 18
E-Mail: wasserhaltung-ost@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Stefan Ebneth

Forschung und Entwicklung

Josef Teiken

Forschung und Entwicklung

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren

Telefon: +49 5934 707 49
E-Mail: teiken@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Josef Teiken

Interne Dienstleistungen

Sebastian Bosse

Marketing

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 598
E-Mail: bosse@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Sebastian Bosse

Helen Bröring

Personalmanagement

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 35
E-Mail: broering@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Helen Bröring

Jürgen Fuhler

Finanzbuchhaltung

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 36
E-Mail: fuhler@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Jürgen Fuhler

André Hüttmann

Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter/ Sicherheitsfachkraft

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 592
Fax: +49 5934 707 960
E-Mail: huettmann@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
André Hüttmann

Stefan Koryciak

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 38
E-Mail: koryciak@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Stefan Koryciak

Dieter Tholen

Technischer Leiter

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 48
E-Mail: tholen@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dieter Tholen

Hans-Hermann Wilming

Einkauf

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)

Telefon: +49 5934 707 37
E-Mail: wilming@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Hans-Hermann Wilming